site image

All Obituaries

Tomie Gibson


Tomie Pace Sellers Gibson, 91, died Wednesday, January 9, 2019.  Visitation will be at Breeland Funeral Home on Saturday, January 12, 2019 from 9:00 am until the 11:00 am graveside service at...

Juanita Hembree Canton


Juanita Kelly Hembree, 82, passed away on January 8, 2019 at St. Dominic Hospital in Jackson surrounded by her loved ones.  Visitation will be 5 – 7 pm Thursday, January 10, 2019 and 10...

Leonard Millsaps Canton


Leonard Alvin Millsaps, 91, of Canton, MS, passed away January 4, 2019 at the Veterans Nursing Home in Kosciusko.  Graveside services will be 11:00 am on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at Canton...

Ronald Foy Canton


Ronald H. “Ronnie” Foy October 19, 1952 – January 4, 2019   Ronnie was an outdoorsman among outdoorsmen… He was a successful row crop farmer, ran a cow and calf...

George Willey


George Sanders Willey, 82, a retired oil distributor, died Sunday, December 30, 2018.  Visitation will be at Breeland Funeral Home on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 from 5:00 – 7:00...

George Kehle, Jr. Canton


George A. “Buddy” Kehle, Jr., 80, died Tuesday, December 18, 2018.  Visitation will be at Breeland Funeral Home on Thursday, December 20, 2018 from 5:00 pm until the 7:00 pm...

Gaye Hardy Jackson


Gaye Hardy passed away on December 15, 2018 at the age of 86.  She was born in Canton, MS to Warren James and Mildred Hill Guy.  She graduated from Canton High School and attended MSCW...

Robert Edwards Yazoo City


Rob Edwards passed away at his home in Yazoo City, MS on Wednesday, December 12, 2018.  He was born to Freda James Edwards and the late Robert “Bob” Wilson Edwards on September...

Charles Hooper, Jr. Benton


Charles “Chuck” Hooper, Jr., 51, died Wednesday, November 28, 2018.  Visitation will be at Breeland Funeral Home on Saturday, December 1, 2018 from 12:00 PM until the 2:00 PM...
© 2019 Breeland Funeral Home and Crematory Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS